logo Federation cegeps
A Guide to Academic Integrity and  Avoiding Plagiarism

A Guide to Academic Integrity and Avoiding Plagiarism

The Guide to Academic Integrity and Avoiding Plagiarism  was created between 2018 and 2020 by the ‘Comité plagiat et intégrité intellectuelle’ which grought together ICT Pedagogical Counsellors from Réseau REPTIC and college Librarians from REBICQ. It was translated into English in 2021 .

The guide is published under a Creative Commons licence and was developed by using many sources of information. It is addressed to teachers in the college network in a PowerPoint format that is easily modifiable and adaptable to their teaching material.

The guide has two sections:

  • Training for teachers
  • Pedagogical materials to share with students

The first section is aimed to inform and educate teachers on how to avoid plagiarism and promote academic integrity. The second section offers resources to train students in good academic integrity practices.

Télécharger le Guide sur le plagiat et l’intégrité intellectuelle

Download the Guide to Academic Integrity and Avoiding Plagiarism

Update date: January 2021

Écrire une réponse

logo Federation cegeps
Guide sur le plagiat et l’intégrité intellectuelle

Guide sur le plagiat et l’intégrité intellectuelle

Le Guide sur le plagiat et l’intégrité intellectuelle a été créé entre 2018 et 2020 par le comité Plagiat et intégrité intellectuelle qui regroupe des conseillers pédagogiques TIC du Réseau REPTIC et des bibliothécaires et SMTE du REBICQ. ​

Conçu sous une licence Creative Commons, le guide est construit à partir de nombreuses sources d’information. Il ​s’adresse aux enseignants du réseau collégial dans un format PowerPoint facilement modifiable et adaptable à leur matériel pédagogique. 

Le guide se compose de deux sections :

  • Se former en tant qu’enseignant;​
  • Des ressources pour former vos étudiants.​

La première section vise à informer et sensibiliser les enseignants sur le plagiat et l’intégrité intellectuelle. La deuxième section propose des ressources pour former des étudiants aux bonnes pratiques d’intégrité intellectuelle. 

Télécharger le Guide sur le plagiat et l’intégrité intellectuelle

Date de mise à jour : mai 2020

 

Écrire une réponse